Mein kampf... with equality

in #equality7 years ago

As most of you may know mein kampf was a book Adolf hitler wrote... when he was in prison. Mein kampf means my struggle. My struggle is with equality. Racial, gender, class (how rich you are). I'm going to just say it. I am a feminist. Now I hear lots of people say feminism is crazy and it's wrong. Now I thought we were living in the 21st century and not the 19th but maybe I'm just a crazy feminist. In America there is no law stating that men and women are equal. There was a bill to have that happen but guess what? It. Wasn't. Passed. Just an example of this is the Harry Potter movies. Both Daniel Radcliffe and Rupert Grint were payed more than Emma Watson. They all had equal roles but somehow they weren't treated the same. Also in the American constitution it says all men are created equal. What about the women. Also with that famous line we had freaking slaves I do believe that was in the constitution before we started using slaves.
Another problem I have is the stereotype that the woman stays home and takes care of the house while the man provides. I am so happy that is going away. Women can do most things a man can and more. For example bleed for a week without dying and growing a whole new person inside of them. Also Trump getting Mexicans deported is wrong. If they are here illegally it is probably because there situation at home was bad and the need a fresh start. Not because they are terrorists trying to kill all of us. They live here just like you do so you should learn to get along. I guarantee Trump isn't going to read this so I am sorry for the rant... but still. The refugees in the places Trump banned for what was it 90 days maybe... was also not ok. Just because the are Muslim doesn't mean they are bad. People thinking they are better than other people because they have more money and calling them Peasants, it is not the dark ages anymore and we are people too you donkey holes ( I'm not allowed to swear). For you people who are racist, sexist, classist??, just stop. Go ahead and say all of that in your head but I am just going to say for most the population (I hope) no one wants to hear you negative comments.
Thanks for reading and have a wonderful day!!!
😜
Also... be equal to our earth, it's the only one we have ✌️

Sort:  

wow, someone may be having a rough day:) I have to say I agree with most of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45