EPL - Gameweek 37 Picks

in #epl5 years ago

temp.png

The Model's Picks


epl-37.png

My Picks


My picks are the same as the model's this time in all but one case. Instead of backing the favorite (Manchester City) I went with Leicester +2.25 @1.93. I still think that the home side will win, but there's some value in backing that play given the odds.

The picks are being tracked here: btb. Good luck!

Sort:  

Upvoted!

Not a bad shout, Vardy is on fire!

Good Luck with the bets @beat-the-bookies!
I haven't placed a sporting bet since 2 or 3 weeks. Focussing on the dice games first. Will be back after the summer on the sportsbetting :)

Thanks Peter 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Would upvote this post, but I am to big hacker to find where to click to upvote!

Founded it is dam ^ not textual upvote lol

1337 haxor 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65