FICTION: WOMENS ARE EVIL - FULL EPISODE

in #episode7 years ago

Episode 1

Hayden: Guy , That is women's for you, set up yourself together. You can't continue floundering in self indulgence. Man up and proceed onward abeg.

Mason: Hayden, how would I do that when I have put my all in this relationship? I gave her everything of me and to be true, I extremely really cherished Ujunwa. I adored her with everything in me.

In any case, why? When we are intending to get married/hitched in the following three month, for what reason might she be able to permit the fallen angel to utilize her to this point?

Hayden: You ought to be glad that you caught her in the hotel you reserved for the both of you. It implies that God is attempting to demonstrate to you the sort of person she is.

With respect to me, I am cheerful you got her, else it would have been an instance of you fathering someone else's kid supposing it is yours.

Mason: he shook his head 'ladies / women's are evil or malicious, they are insidious or wicked'. Take a gander at every one of them he said indicating the young women cruising by 'they are all insidious'. 'None of them ought to be trusted. With what Ujunwa did to me eh! I don't know I will need to harbor any lady in my home once more. I am genuinely considering paying a lady off to have a kid for me as opposed to getting hitched to this present devils/demon's I see around me'.

Hayden: Where do you plan on doing that?

Mason: Naija here na. afterall, this malice called ladies will do anything for cash. I can pay them off after the child/tyke can remain with me without the mother.

Hayden: I don't surmise that is a smart thought, I comprehend you are still angry/irate over what Uju did. Set aside your opportunity to mend, you will locate a superior lady out there.

Mason: Are you extremely beyond any doubt? Take a gander at me now; I am very nearly (40) forty years of age. I am rich, gorgeous yet not wedded. I have no offspring of my claim and I need a kid to call me father since I can't have a spouse.

Time is no longer on my side Hayden.

Hayden: Relax your psyche about it,with time you will discover somebody who will love you seriously and not your cash.

Mason: Looking at you at this moment, I begrudge you. While I was occupied with making cash, you got rid of the little you have and got hitched to. Danica. Presently you are honored with Brielle, Laken, Parker and Sephia.

Despite the fact that I might be somewhat wealthier than you however you did well on your possess by getting hitched on time. Brielle is Eleven abi (12) Twelve years of age?

Hayden: She will be (12) Twleve this year.

Mason: And you are (39) Thirty-nine abi?

Hayden: That's correct.

Mason: That is precisely what I am discussing.

Hayden: 'What are you discussing once more? I don't get you' he inquired looking befuddled.

Mason: You are as yet youthful and your Childrens/youngsters still have sufficient energy to bond furthermore, play with you, not at all like me that if by God's beauty I conceive an offspring this year, my kid will be twenty while I am sixty out of twenty years. I will be old freight in their age. I won't have sufficient energy to play or bond with my children since I will be excessively old for that.

Hayden: Hahaahahaaha. Mason. You are interesting I swear. Try not to consider it that way abeg. Simply have children that will take care of you in your seniority is the only thing that is in any way important please.

Mason: Why you no go talk like that na. You think say I no dey envy you the way you and your youngsters dey play around whenever I come your house? Na my blame sha. Since I too pursue cash overlook everything behind and this is the repercussion.

Hayden: when I dey instruct you to wed before me you no gree hear word, na now wey Ujunwa go behind your back with another man you come dey lament your activities. I no caution you?

Mason: 'Overlook that discussion. Na infant Mama I go dey search for from now on, I no wed once more. Who marriage help? Ladies with their detestable hearts what's more, goals' he said lost in musings.

Hayden and Mason have been youth companions as far back as Hayden's Parents/guardians migrated to Gwarimpa Estate when he was an adolescent/teenager. He met Mason on his approach to class and as far back as at that point, they have turn out to be great companions.

Hayden is married / hitched to Danica and favored with four children named Brielle, Laken, Parker and Sephia despite the fact that in the early years of their marriage, things were extreme for him and his family which brought about him setting out a great deal to different states for contract occupations while Mason on the other hand has not been so fortunate in adoration.

Danica': Girl, how your better half na' she asked her companion who came to visit her as she spilled out wine in her glass container.

Louie: well, that man that I don't know when he will ever be steady In his life? He is fine jare.

Danica: Louie you excessively gripe / too complain. He is endeavoring to be a decent husband also, father to his children by accommodating them all they require. You of all peoples should attempt and comprehend the reason he is constantly far from home is because of work.

Louie: Danica, how did you truly do it? Your own particular case was even superior to anything mine and the rate at which this his voyaging is going, I am not certain I can be unwavering to him ooo. Body no be kindling na.

Danica: ' hahahaha. You better no permit someone else hear wetin just leave your mouth ooo. I no dey ooo. You mean say you no fit remain as you dey so' she asked taking a gander at her entertainingly.

Loiue: I can't biko. Give us a chance to be genuine with ourselves, would you be able to remain without s3x for three months?

Danica: I have remained for more than that sef, however it was difficult.

Loiue: Ermm, how you take do am????

Check here for the next Episode
http://spyloadedng.com/?topic=11103.0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52