Battle for AzerothsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #epictroll6 years ago

I've been playing in World of Warcraft since 2007. I really enjoyed time I spend in that game, exploration lore of warcraft, met new Friends

Killing Bosses and
enemy Fraction

So I wanted share with all of you that Information becouse that was for me something good but

Back to the Topic
I can not wait for the new expansion that will come out on August 14
I really like Lore of Warcraft, study of it etc. I can not wait for do new quest, exploring new continents. Kill new Bosses and Fight in new battlegrounds and Modes.
I don't like read a books but Warcraft is that good so i decided to buy and read book.
I enjoyed it so i bought next one. This is the only one type of book that i can read, it's very interesting to me.

For Now I playing as a Holy paladin from my first encounter with this game and really enjoyed .

I' ll post something more on my blog and maybe I ' ll make any videos on Dtube from playing.

If u wanna share something interesting about world of warcraft , write it below.

HEYA :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76