You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epic Skies

in #epicskies7 years ago

What an super dense picture this is! wanted to congratulate you on your recent win at the photo contest! Sick shot maybe a little bit to much HDR for my tastem, but still, what a scene 💥

Sort:  

Thanks for checking it out, I appreciate the win indeed. It was a quick edit by a camp fire in the dark taken and edited with my smartphone. Yes it could have been edited better but the results are well enough for the moment, I just got home from my trip and will be editing more from my computer and they will meet your approval in taste I bet. Thanks for your comment and appreciation, be well I appreciate you. @thi-js

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40