You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epic Skies

in #epicskies7 years ago (edited)

You have certainly inspired me! As I have been taking time to contemplate my existence, I have been finding myself to be more complete than I every allowed myself to believe. I have realized that I am not here to achieve a list of objectives but to take it all in...all of it! I can only expand from here...what a magnificent gift!

Thank you so much for your beautiful post! Upvoted & resteemed.

Sort:  

Wow thanks so much friend I appreciate your comment it's very awesome that this inspired you this is exactly what I set out to do, to help anybody to just see the beauty in the world around them just from a different perspective, if that's all that I can do, this great I am so happy that you were able to catch this photo and share it with others too be well @samanthajbarnes

You are very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26