You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nightcreature Quotes - Our Wayward, Complex, Unpredictable Ways

in #epicquote6 years ago

I love what you do with the books... I presume that they didnt have to be returned 🤣🤣🤣

It does remind me that the only constant in our lives is impermanent. We tend to believe that things can be the same and thats what brings us grief.

Nice entry into the challenge btw.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, that's so true! They also say 'don't worry, nothing is under control' - I also like to remind myself of this :). And no, luckily they didn't have to be returned :)), they just give away books on a daily basis for free :)

I.like that... !! Dont worry.. nothing is under control..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64