You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ART OF WAR BY SUN TZU, TRANSLATED BY THOMAS CLEARY- I SO MUCH LOVE THIS BOOK IN PARTICULAR ☺️

in #epicquote6 years ago

Amazing quote @celineaugustinee! I followed that wise advise without even knowing it.
It's always better to do things slowly and early, more time to think indeed. I love it.

I'll ask my brother for the book, he has it somewhere. Curious to read it now.

Thanks a bunch for sharing!

Sort:  

It's good to know that you followed the wise quote without even knowing @mrprofessor.
I'll be so glad if you get this book because it is worth the search I tell you. Thanks.

Heeello there! Asked my brother if he had the book but it turns out he gave it to someone else, and now I'm curious to read hahahaha.

HI! Lol. That's serious. Wish you were closer to me, would have lent you mine to read.
Hope you get it soon @mrprofessor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62