You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being There. Ephemeral Art. Photography.

in #ephemeralart5 years ago

What a lovely arrangement and beautiful sets of photos, Ally :) I really love how you grasp colour balance in your works... The tiny dark purple flowers being set in the middle of the arrangement really create focus and brings a lot of center into the heart of the piece <3 The very pale green and subtle hints of yellows off the leaves and spiral shells diffuse the tension of the middle and transfer our eyes' attention comfortably towards the other circle, which is complemented super nicely by the feather's grey tones * ___ *

Very gorgeous piece, I love it <3

It certainly brings me to a momentary presence in my day. I was simply "there" (or here with the post, rather) as I stop and breathe the energies off this piece :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45