You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS.IO Development Update

in #eosio6 years ago

"Is it bad etiquette to 100% upvote myself?" nah.....I always do that and then I give the excuse of being a comedian writting a reply to my own comment saying "I upvoted my own comment because they said I would earn money doing so" and they think I am joking(oh comedy and stuff) but I am talking seriously....the problem is that my upvote is low(I couldn't save money to invest in steem because I spend everything in prostitutes and wine)

Sort:  

I did it again

do you want to see it again?

I will make a reply saying a stupid thing like "I like boobs" and upvote it

I like boobs

Seeing? I told you

I couldn't disagree with you more, my friend. Wrong is as wrongfulness does and not how much of it he benefits by the wrong (I'm a comedian at times too, but here I am dead serious).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66