You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOSIO Development Update - Multi Index API, Context Free Actions, and new Interpreter

in #eosio6 years ago

Hi Dan, sorry that this question is not relevant to the content. I was wondering if you would permit a native Venezuelan and Indonesian to translate some of your older posts to Spanish and Indonesian. Many members of the Votu community express appreciation for your blog and since we also have a lot of non-English speakers in our network we thought it would be great to have them properly translated. Just wanted to make sure you would give permission first.

Sort:  

Please feel free to translate.

Hello sir.. I could like to know why did you flaged me in your post that i commented.. Can you tell me the reason? And if there is a reason.. Can you remove flag as i am new didn't knew much about this platform and i have first time commented on you post..Thank you.@dan

I read your comment and don't understand the reason for the flag either. It was possibly perceived as a bot comment for some reason, but I don't see it. Unfortunately it's hard to get a reply from @dan aside from when he's just posted. I've upvoted your introduce yourself post to help recover your reputation a little but I'm sorry it hasn't had as much effect as I'd like. Welcome to steemit, and try not to be disheartened.

Thank you so much for your act of kindness and kind words.i really appreciate you trying so much for me without even knowing me and getting my reputation high.it means a lot to encourage me the way i was before. :) thanks a lot @beanz

yeah...@beanz is really kind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01