EOS TODAY: - Holding Steady w. Good Support & Consolidation!!

in #eosio6 years ago


We love seeing STABILITY with some sustained pressure upwards in price on things we follow or are invested in.

Also, we all know EOS has been not only stable in the last 90 days during the #Crashenings and #Dumpenings --- but performing well with some uptrends during down times in the rest of the market.

EOS continues to impress me, and many others with everything they are doing, showing and how the market is reacting!


1-Week chart:

--

1 Month Chart:


Thanks for Reading!

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Hello dear friend @ barrydutton, come over here to say hello and thank you for this great information, I have something invested in this currency so it's good news.
I wish you a great day

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

EOS and Steem..... the 2 best Cryptos ever created ... I believe.

I bought more EOS yesterday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83