You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The eosDAC Token Distribution Is Complete!

in #eosdac6 years ago

Hello,

I would love some help I really feel like I am going to lose my EOSDAC.

I have my EOSDAC in an Eidoo wallet, not my registered myethwallet.

I just tried that fallback as mentioned in the article but had no success with my eth private key.

I was following the FAQ on your site and I just found your article from last month which stated best thing to do is have them in a register wallet. Next best have them in an unregistered eth wallet. Looks like I am in the next best thing boat but have no clue how to claim my eosdac on the mainnet.

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Sort:  

I will help you if needed.
DO NOT SHARE YOUR PRIVATE KEY WITH ANYONE THOUGH!
If you need help, let me know. FYI the tokens aren't showing on the EOS blockchain. If they are in the ETH wallet, you are fine right now.

I have mine in my imtoken wallet. It's save to remain there for now you say?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74