You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Big Step Towards Our Decentralized Future: I've Joined the eosDAC Launch Team!

in #eosdac6 years ago

Hey Brother~

Really respect and love you as a being. I don't know to much about anything EOS, but I would love to learn more.

I also feel "competition" is healthy and I do feel there is room for both steem and EOS. As of now EOS is still more of an Idea than reality but it is a idea of great potential indeed.

I would love to hear a lot more about what ur talking about and how I too can get involved.

I have made 16k comments and never once powered down or cashed out even ONCE. I am as committed as it gets but that doesn't mean I am an evangelist or a cultish type who talks fun about anything but what I am invested in.

I believe in decentralization, in free market, in blockchain and in whatever works the best. Looking forward to more education from you. Your intelligent and honorable, very rare to find these days and even if you don't want to call your self special you are very abnormal ;-)>

I wish you and you family the best, I know if you felt it was safe or your family you would not pay the tyrannical empire those taxes but sometimes there are things more important than being unwavering all ideals.....Considering moving to Puerto Rico?????

hahhaha Bless Brother~*~

Sort:  

Hey Quinn. I hope you do learn about EOS as I think it's going to a fundamental part of the decentralized future powering global, decentralized organizations in transparent and voluntary ways. Also, eosDAC will be creating tools I think you'll find very useful to build the types of organizations you and I have discussed in the past. The DAC/DAO structure is an excellent path forward, and we're going to be building tools to make this a reality for everyone who wants them.

And yes, i am definitely considering moving to Puerto Rico for many reasons including surrendering less funding to the tyrannical empire.

Great to hear!

Will look forward to more of your posts on this matter and even more hopefully some in person conversations about the future potential!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71