You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The eosDAC Airdrop Day 2 is Underway!

in #eosdac6 years ago (edited)

I'm happy to see you are involved.

The way the airdrop was done, by not just awarding people with 100 EOS or more.. but also allowing people with smaller balances to claim them, is an outstanding representation of the way good airdrops should happen.

I'm quite impressed. Congrats to all of you who organized it this way...

Sort:  

Thanks! Most everything was already planned out by the time I got onboard, but I'm glad I've been able to contribute some tools to help. All the EOS related Telegram channels have been going crazy over this. People get really silly when they hear the words "free" and "airdrop."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81