You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live with CryptoTradersPro Talking about DPOS, EOS, and eosDAC!

in #eosdac6 years ago (edited)

Will type as I listen. Helps me to remember stuff in longer videos. Here goes :

  • EOS is AWS of Blockchain tech. People will come here to build decentralized apps for mass adoption
  • An ecosystem and perhaps even a digital democracy and digital economy that could potentially provide a new layer of governance and economy (supporting a new model of e-commerce)
  • Support for DACS on binance (no idea when that happened)
  • About Block One’s role – To develop the idea software wise and roll it out to the community who are the ones that launch the blockchain. Essentially, they remain part of the community and provide consultancy for EOS and others as well.
  • Block producers role – Their place and contribution to community, governance and technical layers. Support the blockchain as DevOps (run a software, managing servers and such)

……. unfortunately, the video is a little long for me. I will probably try to complete it a later time but from what I watched till now I picked up several important things.

PS: You mention a fact (in reference to exodus user’s ability to claim their airdrops) about the keys and coins that is very basic yet crucial and I am embarrassed to admit that I understood it several months after I had bought my first crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43