You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Big Step Towards Our Decentralized Future: I've Joined the eosDAC Launch Team!

in #eosdac6 years ago (edited)

Hi lukestokes,

First, congrats on following your core belief about EosDAC.

Second, must took lots of guts to sale your e-commerce business to proceed with EOSdac project.

I do not understand everything said about this project you have joined but sounds like it will be worth while cause that you believe in strongly.

Much success.

Sort:  

I sold to focus on many things, including STEEM. eosDAC is just the latest opportunity to come my way which I'm so excited about. Thank you for your encouragement!

You are welcome. I am sure you will succeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75