EosDac Token Burn!

in #eosdac6 years ago

As an EosDac token holder, I am happy to read this post:

https://steemit.com/eos/@eosdac/eosdac-airdrop-and-burn

It shows me that the team lead by Michael Yeates, @lukestokes, Rob Allen, etc are committed to increase the value of DAC and their team is very responsive to the feedback given by the community in the telegram group.

So far from what I have seen, the launch team is very active and working hard to complete their own timeline. If I were to compare with other team such as Evolution token´s team, this EosDac team is at their A-Game all the time.

By writing a report about their activities and elaborating what has been done showed that team care about their own community.

I am happy and excited to see what come next from this team, come June:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97