You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Big Step Towards Our Decentralized Future: I've Joined the eosDAC Launch Team!

in #eosdac6 years ago

I just found you, and about to just dive down the rabbit hole that is your blog page, lol. I love how informative you are! I never knew what those terms meant but then again I didn't take time to google em either haha. It's like there's so much information available to us now, with the internet at our fingertips, but not enough time to sift through it all, hahaha! Plus with more and more new cryptocurrencies coming out all the time, it's like, well, which ones are best to invest in?
Anyways, see ya around :)

Sort:  

Glad to know it was helpful for you. Thanks for stopping by. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64