You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live with CryptoTradersPro Talking about DPOS, EOS, and eosDAC!

in #eosdac6 years ago

I am super excited about EOS. I have a relative that has been working with it from the early stages and he got me interested in it. The potential is so huge! I am hoping within the next day or two we will get the 15% vote in and then things will really start moving. I think it was a mistake to let people leave their tokens on exchanges, but that is just my opinion. The Graymass tool is so easy to use to vote. I get some people don't want to input their private keys, but if your main argument against voting is it is too hard, that is just silly.

I can't wait to see some of the dapps that people start coming out with. It is going to be pretty exciting when all of these great dapps start coming out and people are fighting for resources to run them.

Did I miss it? Are you part of a BP group?

Sort:  

I think I found it. You are part of EOSTribe?

No, I’m part of the eosDAC launch team. This post explains more, and is also linked to in my signature.

Oh I gotcha. I apologize for missing that. I am pretty sure I already voted for eosDAC. Thanks for taking the time to clarify for me! I appreciate it.

Thanks for the vote! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43