ASStoken proposal #2 Add EOSDAC functioinality (preparation for SAND DAC for San Diego Token SCOT and EOS token to have an EOSDAC like this)

in #eosdac5 years ago (edited)

https://members.eosdac.io/constitution

I just signed it and now I can move onto this amazing page (Like witness voting but WAY cooler!)

I voted for @brockpierce @lukestokes and @greentreesom as "Custodians"

I need to ask @disregardfiat about the Steem based DAC that @dlux-io used, it was commented about on a @lukestokes eosdac related post about how you could have a steem only dac BUT can it look as cool as eosdac? I hope steem can have a dac with great tools and a GUI like this!

I can even register as a candidate if I stake 35,000 EOSDAC and get paid a salary i can choose on this page... very interesting and I cant wait to have this all within steem. of course EOS might have some extra stuff but steem has basic smart contracts with steem-engine and more with SMTs coming.

EOS Dac proposal page is WAY better than Asstoken's so far but I bet i could copy everything they have on a steem based dac :) But id love to have both one on steem and eos

I can also see the "Financials" https://members.eosdac.io/dac-activity/financials hmm if only @steem had this ill have to tag @elipowell and @lukestokes and hope for the best .. steem could honestly create an EOSdac, sure we need SPS and steem proposal system as well but why not ALSO have an EOSdac? I may as well make one or raise money to at least ontop of my plan to create an EOSDAC for SAND San Diego Token.

Seeing how nice eosdac.io is and its member area its convinced me that DACs are the way to go and they are not scarey complicated things, you just vote for people and proposals, and stake tokens to show your seriousness :) With steem you can also earn the token from upvotes from posts so steem has an advantage over eos (Until voice comes out)

Anyone who wants to help me come to https://steemspeak.com or ackzachat covu

And remember, get $5 FREE when you signup for a Free BTC Debit Card using my Cashapp Link https://cash.app/app/XBHSWKG


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
The Ceremony of Changing Troops at the Gate of the Last Palace of Chosun Dynasty, Dae Han Mun

Here in this post, I'd like to arrange the posts I w...

Sort:  

I Just BURNED 110 Ass to propose this as an official ASSTOKEN PROPOSAL

Now its visible here

https://www.asstoken.app/promoted/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52