You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first 5 days of the EOS token sale will be unfair. Here's how to fix it.

in #eos7 years ago

Meanwhile an ICO reminds me to celebrating an underground party; everyone is happy, having a good time, some drinks and meeting some awesome people but suddenly a fire breaks out and there is only one emergency exit and at once everyone is running to this exit at the same time. Those who are reaching the exit first will survive, those who won't are catching fire.

There are some parties you should be a part of and some you better don't.

After I watched the Veritaseum ICO and its price rising like madness in a few hours/days and nearly everyone's gone nuts, I said to myself... - wait, let them clean up the stage first; I'll be back later to stay in strong.
Remember: there are always two kinds of investors: those who only want to earn a quick buck, and those who want to hold for the long run! I belong to the boring ones - the long term holders, therefore I see no need for me to get in early, because prices are attached to supply and demand... - always; meaning when the quick ones sell, prices losing ground and then I'm in!

THNX for the great posting! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95