Trusted universal wallet for EOS community (upcoming MainNet)

in #eos6 years ago

The Infinito wallet, maybe you’ve heard of it as the world first universal wallet for all ERC20 & NEP5… has officially announced that they will fully support EOS platform many days ago.

So if you guys are still looking for a place to store your EOS (I see many), I recommend this wallet. But as all the news said, the paper wallets out there are all scams, be careful. And there’s no EOS wallet yet. But why you have to wait? In my opinion, just do research and choose the good one fits your needs. Why I choose it: quite secure, free, convenient, universal (multi-asset), slight.

Hope my sharing will help.
https://www.infinitowallet.io/blog/infinito-wallet-is-the-first-universal-wallet-supporting-eos-mainnet/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00