You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Crowdsale with MyEtherWallet - The Complete Guide

in #eos7 years ago

Hi @sandwich, great article, thank you. Quick question please. I have claimed my EOS tokens through MEW, but now I want to confirm 100% that all EOS tokens which are held in my MEW wallet have been claimed successfully. Is there a way to find that out for sure?

Does the "claimed" function in MEW do that?

Secondly, I buy my EOS tokens through an exchange and then transfer them to my MEW wallet, do I need to repeat the "claimAll" process every time I transfer new EOS tokens to my wallet? How to best manage the claiming process?

Thanks

Sort:  

Yes, but you would have to go through each completed period. One thing should be noted, unclaimed tokens will be included in the snapshot.

Great, thanks @sandwich.

So what do I put in the following section to complete the "claimed" verification process?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39