You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Time to Buy EOS or Any New Cryptocurrency?

in #eos7 years ago

Woa your experience seems so rich, and teaches me a lot! Mine is too recent, and I want to accelerate it, you allow me to improve this process and have another view on investment. My first investment was in January, a period when I was skeptical. I wanted to commit my 500 € to a dash / ETH, split it, because i heard nice thing about them when their price was low. Finally to turn it into the bitcoin, which was more safe for me. When we started in the cryptio world, it is nomal to want to take less risks because we have no experience. But if I had readings about your experience and started a little earlier in the process, my investment would have been really different. (I discovered Steem only two months ago and started a week ago.)

So thank you very much for you to add value on steemit with such information. Your post is precious. I follow you from now on!
Zebu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41