You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logically Consistent Principles for Token Distributions

in #eos7 years ago

Looking forward to see EOS in action. Though I will not be able to participate in ICO, no more extra money to invest. I'm still working hard everyday to get some steem :)

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you.

Sort:  

I too upvote .. but im a noob. So i hope my on cent adds up... same with you need more money to get in!

Here's some :)

Thank you!

I hope my Vote Up will help you too.

You're very welcome. It's time to shout for Joy! @Yehey

The nice thing about our community, every votes count!

Thank you very much.

voting is fun !

Absolutely, it shows :)

Thank you,
Follow me @Yehey then you may shout for Joy!

hope that helps. :)

Thank you very much sir @marco-delsalto

Highly appreciated a up vote from a steem whale like you :)
Cheers
@Yehey

Here's some more :)

Thank you sir @joele

One day, I will be one of the "Whale" and will return the favor to every minnow in steemit community.

Highly appreciated the Up Vote
Thank you,
@Yehey

hey it's me ur minnow

Well, I am not a pretty girl but also a new steemer with high hopes and planning to stay. Any upvotes appreciated and followed back (I like following ppl with something to say like it is so in this chat :)

hehe, ditto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63