EOS 1.86 Billion Estimated Market Cap but don't offer any support.

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

If a company is a 1.86 Billion estimated market cap you expect some type of customer service but not EOS. Visiting their website Block.One and you will find their team members but you have no way to get in touch with any of them including the CEO Brendan Bluemer, Daniel Larimer, and others. They have a contact form but no feedback since I tried multiple times requesting for assistance.

I need assistance from any of them because I've sent all my EOS to their address. I accidentally sent all my 569.399 EOS to their EOSCrowdsale Address (0xd0a6E6C54DbC68Db5db3A091B171A77407Ff7ccf) and requesting to send it back to me. I included the transaction information and the exact amount so they can verify it.

I've used the block.one contact form, and sent a twit to https://twitter.com/BrendanBlumer but still no reply to my request for assistance.

Where the hell are your customer support EOS or any of the management team?

I'm looking forward to hear from any EOS team, if there is a team. To please assist recover my EOS tokens.

Please email ([email protected]) to get in touch with me.

I also published this at https://que.com/eos-1-86-billion-estimated-market-cap-but-dont-offer-any-support/

@Yehey
Thank you.

PLEASE Vote Up and Resteem to get the EOS Management attention! They are not responding to my inquiry and zero customer support.

Sort:  

@clayop might be able to help, although I'm not quite sure.

We cannot help those who sent EOS to the contact address because it is an immutable contract and we cannot sign on behalf of that address.

Register the source eth account with an eos public key, if we identify a solution then that will certainly be a requirement.

@Dan thank you for your reply.

What do you mean "Register the source eth account with an eos public key,"?

My Ethereum address is the source.
0xeB6F0Af12930d30252Df3F159Bbff9504c78D866

What is the EOS public key? Where do I get this info?

Please help.
@Yehey

Did you follow instructions on eos.io

Hi @Dan
What instructions should I look to get the EOS public key? The EOS.IO documents link redirected me to github pages.
Once I get this information, what's next?

Thank you for assisting me to get back my hard earned EOS token.
@Yehey

Join telegram chat for community help.

What is the telegram address?

How a community will assist me to recover my EOS token. They don't have any authority or access at Block.one/EOS.IO?

This is the level of support you give to your investors?

This is very DISAPPOINTING especially coming from you Dan!

The continuous flow of investors sending their hard earned money and nothing of support is a serious issue to be consider.

All I can do right now is to publish my experience and let other investors be AWARE of support they have. Basically ZERO support.
https://que.com/eos-1-86-billion-estimated-market-cap-but-dont-offer-any-support/

https://yehey.com/eos-1-86-billion-estimated-market-cap-but-dont-offer-any-support-que-com/

Telegram address
https://eos.io/chat/

Maybe I can help. How did you transfer your EOS? Have you used the Metamask UI provided in https://eos.io/distribution/?

Glad to know @masize still some hope.
Using MyEtherAddress.

Let me know please.
@Yehey

No update?

Your company claimed to "provide end-to-end solutions to bring businesses onto the blockchain from strategic planning to product deployment" but can't create a script to return EOS token accidentally sent to EOSCrowdsale address.

That's great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62