Sort:  

Hei @Xtetrahedron.
Vi trenger å komme i kontakt med deg vedrørende magasinet @Onebitnews
Fint hvis du kan sende en epost til oss på [email protected]
Så kan vi ta kommunikasjonen videre derifra.

Mvh
@Gyldenhorn
for
@Onebitnews

Sendte nettopp avgårde en epost til dere :)

Nice post, Mr. Kiohm.
Thanks for motivating me to go, even though I was sceptical about the location and amount of people showing up at first.
For me, since I am a little new to this, it was a good contrast to see all the different people with an interest in EOS; from hippies to people with fancy suits or high heels, haha. 😊

Thank you for joining me to the meetup ^-^
It was fun that we ended up making our own corner with alternative people in the back of the room!
I wonder if all the suited people might have been surprised by the presence of us "hippies" ehehe

Oh thank you so much for the post! I wish I was there, but I was trapped in the cabin with a soar knee. I wanna go next time. I'll stop by any day now to catch up!

I probably wont be able to see you until the end of February @rableriet.
I am leaving for my Goa adventure in 1 week ;-)

I'll see you when you come back from your adventure then :)

planning to hos a EOS/STEEM/BTS meet-up in February here in Gothenburg, maybe you would be interested to attend? :)

Reko_3

Hey @reko! I would be very much interested in attending if I didn't happen to be traveling to Goa in India for the whole of February. If you host any DPOS related meetups in the future make sure to hit me up ^-^

Yes, planning to have them regularly so will definitely keep you up to date! Enjoy Goa! :)

Nice meetup,I have high hopes for EOS!
I like the loot you got too!

Now I can switch between living in my Steem/Steemit t-shirts and my EOS t-shirt! ;-)

Great post, buddy! The event lived up to expectations for sure! Flawless execution of Scandinavia's first EOS event by @bitspace. Kudos! Looking forward to future meetups :-)

Thanks man! I agree, everything was on schedule and it was well organized :)


Awesome work! I`ve re-steemed!
Must be supported...
Thank you for your wonderful work 😊😊

This post has received a 18.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @xtetrahedron.

Here's $20 for supporting Steemit.
Just click the link to Join Monetize Coin

https://monetizecoin.com/?ref=5a566f9c2e4cd

Get your spam far away from my wall!
Enjoy this flag, maybe you wont repeat it in the future...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87