Sort:  

Are you a fan of the show? The seed is why Rick is the Most Intelligent and "Powerful" man in the multiverse ... The seed is called the mega seed and has a strong resemblance to EOS if you are an EOS Junkie like me. Rick even refers to himself a GOD. A crazy coincidence for those who use EOS ... they will have access to unlimited power and possibilities.

Already I am a fan of the seed

Hi @walidsalah! EOS is a a blockchain that it another crypto-currency. It was developed by Dan Larimer...the same guy that built Steemit's blockchain. He is a remarkable human being and I think that everyone should look at EOS and what they are doing.
They are positioned to be the fastest blockchain on the block and they are saying that in December they will be ready to run with 100 apps built and up and running on their chain. Lots of people can build blockchains but to have proof of concept and business models up and running is huge. Dan Larimer's Father runs Bitshares, so I generally think that it is prudent to own Bitshares, Steem and Eos...in my opinion, of course...I can't give investing advice but I can say, this is what I think. ;)

I would like to follow all this and I also want to support you with advice and advice my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80