You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Highlights and Favorites from Ethereal and Consensus 2017

in #eos7 years ago

Hey, Alex! I looked it up and I recall checking out interactive brokers a while back but never looked into the fees/pricing. Will definitely take a closer look.

Anyways, that night will be a fond memory to look back on. Hope to see you again soon. There's a place for you here in Detroit if you should ever find yourself in the area!

Sort:  

hey Jon! glad you found my post! also thanks for the kind words and offer as well! and as for IB, well, I'm sure once you make the leap we'll be chatting again soon!

again, great meeting you guys! had a really fun time hanging with you all. made me feel not a day older than ... what was that age you said again?! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51