“争”赢了家就散了!

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

          I am the man who enters into marriage earlier than his age, when you are still preparing for graduate school, civil servant,the title of a technical post; Ready to go into business; When preparing a business plan, I had to consider how mother-in-law and wife's relationship coordinated, had to consider a loan to buy the thing. They all say that in my twenties I should be thinking about getting out of poverty then I'm thinking about getting out of single.I did wrong - I admit it. 

      我是较同龄人更早的步入婚姻的男士,当你们还在准备考研究生、公务员、职称;准备全身心投入创业;准备一份商业策划书的时候,我就不得不考虑妈和老婆的关系如何协调,不得不考虑贷款买房的事情了。他们都说二十几岁的年纪应该想考虑脱贫在考虑脱单,我恰恰做反了。

        2017 Because my thyroid has papillary cancer cells because I didn't know nothing about this. See report unit leader calls me, I actually was laughing finished the disease. After a day just know, the mood once bad to the extreme, let me very angry is confirmed the old people often used to say "Nothing goes well to a destitute couple." At home there are endless quarrels, but it is all because of small things, mother-in-law and wife want to wag who wins. I had no choice but to flee this place.

        2017年因自己甲状腺长有乳头状癌细胞,因为之前没有了解过。看了报告单位领导给我打电话,我居然是笑着说完了病情。过了一天才后知后觉,情绪一度差到了极点,让我很气愤的是印证了老人们常说的一句话“贫贱夫妻百事哀”。家中还有永无休止的争吵,但都是因为小事,妈和老婆都想争谁赢了。我只能选择逃离这个是非之地。

       oh how i wish to go down with the sun

       大圣,此去欲何?

        踏南天,碎凌霄。

        若一去不回?……

        便一去不回!

        In the hottest part of 2017, I 'd like to be in a room with 10 GPU mining machines, which is 40 degrees hot and 65 decibels loud, but the calmest inside.

        2017年最热的时候我最想待的地方是放有十台显卡矿机的房间40多度的高温,65分贝噪音,内心却是最平静的。

         What I wanted to do most in the spring of 2018 was to use money to fund the not be guaranted EOS development team in exchange for tokens with no value, hoping they could develop an IPFS-based file storage system. I feel like I'm doing my part to change the world.

         2018年开春的时候我最想做的事情是拿货币去资助没有保障的EOS开发团队换没有任何价值的令牌,希望他们能够开发出来基于IPFS的文件储存系统。我感觉我在为世界的改变尽自己绵薄之力。

Sort:  

Congratulations @vyssoko, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

兄弟,轻度抑郁啊。

你的情况,给你个建议,要么跟老婆离婚,要么别跟你妈一起住。二选一,没有折中。

哥,你这个不是只有一个建议吗?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52