EOS 🌐 Why This Crypto Ep:5 [VIDEO]

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

image


image

EOS plans to enable smart contracts similar to what Ethereum entails. It's a platform that supports decentralized applications with interesting performance and scalability benefits. Here are some key features I picked up from the ICO website.
Screen Shot 2017-07-28 at 1.31.43 PM.png
I really like the idea of a slow and steady coin offering. This way anyone who has slight interest in the project has plenty of time to join in.

Screen Shot 2017-07-28 at 1.31.46 PM.png

Featuring

Jul.jpg

Juli.jpg

Julo.jpg

ivan.jpg

Julii.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg

Thanks For watching!
EOS Consensus Presentation May 2017
What is EOS in a Nutshell
Crypt0's VLOG- EOS Could DOMINATE:
Programmer explains EOS - Ethereum killer?
EOS Decoded
EOS with Dan Larimer &@dollarvigilante

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Sort:  

Can u give me some eos

0xCbd9cEcb818D668C4198f80A4985b8c38bdd42e2

😂😂 how about an upvote

Great editing! Super informative. Now it's time to get me some EOS. Thank you @vizualsamuri

Right on really glad you liked it @agentsfmars ^_^ haha yup time to load up the truck!

I really liked what you did here. I agree EOS will be a powerhouse!

Really appreciate that @blakejames I definitely see a bright future ahead for EOS as well ^_^!

EOS to the moooon!

oh yeahh😎🔥

very informative...just trying to wrap my head around it. following

thank you ^_^ @lindabasilick On almost every project I'll find myself trying to wrap my head around it😂 so much to learn!

that was very kind of you to say...sometimes I feel alone floating in information I don' always understand, but I'm trying

Right on!:) keep pushing

great video and the video has made it so much easy to understand what is EOS...thank you

Awesome @dixydator ^_^ really glad you got a better understanding!

Now i have an idea what is EOS

Cool 😎👍

Yes I agree @vizualsamuri, EOS looks very promising!

Definitely! Thanks for watching @croat ^_^

Hi @vizualsamuri Great post! Thanks you for this information! I like EOS too and I think it has a great potential!

Thank you for tuning in @measbong :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52