... EOS today ... Spotting EOS on a outdoor tv screen!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos7 years ago

Looking forward to EOS with some sneak peaks & EOS on the billboard across the street!

###Just a sneak peak of some things I saw at consensus while looking forward to everything later today with eos that is going to be shared and talked about at Consensus.

EOS

My Movie

+ Interoperability +

+ Free Instant Transactions +

+ Blockchain Operating System +

+ The Future of Smart Business +





Sort:  

Will learn a lot more about eos today with many talks. Watch for some updates from me and others. :)

@virtualgrowth
That's awesome! I'm following you so I'll be watching out for news and updates!

wait, EOS is going to bring a blockchain OS??????????????? WTF?

Thanks for sharing. I followed you, and look forward to the updates on EOS.

nice...upvote and resteem for your post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27