You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm HODLing $EOS

in #eos7 years ago

I HODL EOS .... every month till it launches I will buy more. IMO there will be completely developed DAPPS when EOS-Blockchain launches. The Plattform has the potential to rapidly speed up development time. It is very possible that projects of other chains switch to EOS because of the specs.... Great Project 👍🏻

Sort:  

I like the way you're thinking @veliton77! Time to market is so important, dev teams switch languages, there's no reason to think they won't switch blockchains if it helps them build and scale. Dawn 1.0 was just released, and with 2 more updates this year, I think developer interest will soar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48