Sort:  

I think EOS will still drop. I already own some. Should EOS be the wildly successful use case, we can see a market cap of 100 billion, assuming hundreds of app developers begin launching their projects on it. This would be something like $100 USD per EOS... best case of course, and this would take time, probably 3-5 years after launch. If EOS gets caught up as the spearhead into the blockchain revolution of the internet, it could go higher. At a certain size we might wonder if pressures are going to affect EOS after it has left other coins in the dust. Very likely to be copy cats and competitors then. So the best case, if you hold 10,000 EOS, you could get 1 million dollars. That said, I could see it trading below $1 before June 2018. ... I own about 2,100 EOS at the moment. Waiting for market pull backs and I would be buying more then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69