Why EOS will be more powerful than EthereumsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos7 years ago

Dan talks about EOS's benefits over Ethereum, how fees work, how the performance will be multiple times better than Ethereum, etc. Worth the watch.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this video, I am investing into EOS from time to time and hopefully will get a decent amount. Learned a lot on EOS. Dan Larimer is awesome.

Happy to share. I too am a huge fan of Dan and the EOS project. I'll try to continue to post more EOS information as I find it.

Thank you, will wait for the future updates on EOS. I have followed you.

Sles, you're my new research professional. Thanks for sharing this.

Haha, we need to team up, Ted! Your fundamental analysis is unparalleled!

'I want to eat my own dog food.' I love it! Thanks for posting this.

Haha! An amazing @Dan quote!

Excellent interview! Thank you for the post!

Glad you enjoyed it. It's one of my favorites with Dan.

It will be undervalued untill the launch, good for us to accumulate

I agree. I've been buying EOS as it steadily drops. I'm hoping to get some under $1.

me too , when it gets under 1 i am going to load up

Thanks for sharing, I am slowly accumulate eos. I am learning a lot about eos.

Excellent! Me too!

Congratulations @unlockrs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for sharing

Going to be interesting to see where it will be a year from today

Thanks for sharing useful information all the time.
I just have one question what do you think about EtherParty ICO or EtherParty in general?

Haven't heard of it. Can you provide a link?

https://etherparty.io/ , the reason i am interested in it is .
They already have product in place (Atleast the Beta version).
Plus to my knowledge which is very limited , the team seem to be very strong.

But for reason they are not marketing too much ,a lot of people seem to not know about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86