You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🕹 EOS Knights Roadmap ! Come join more than 4k players ! 🕹

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

I was playing, and can't figure out how to fight in the Dungeon? Doesn't look like it will let me yet! :) This game is pretty fun !

For those asking how much you have to stake to play the game, they reccomend staking .3 seconds worth of CPU time. I have about 45 EOS stakes on the CPU and that gives me .062 seconds. I can usually play the game no problems. When the EOS mainnet gets bogged down I can't do anything though. So if you always want to be able to play, put on like 120 EOS staked!

Sort:  

Hi there ! Thank you for your comment.

It is not out yet but should be out in December so in the next few days.
You are right that 40 EOS I à minimum to play. Hopefully it will go down.

Take care

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahh sweet! Any idea what the 150F to unlock easy mode stands for(when looking at the dungeon mode).

image.png

It refers that your team/items are too low to have a chance to beat them.
For example, all the Hell modes are not available for me because I don’t have the stuff yet.
Good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohhh Nice I do not have this. It just says « Coming soon » on my app.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28