You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things You Should Know About EOS

in #eos7 years ago

haha! agreed. Its got one of the best looking sites of any crypto. I dont know why but that goes a long way. Shows that there are brains and ambition behind it. I started buying eos at about .70 cents, and look at it now. Hit $4.30 or more this week! $30,000 from a $5,500 dollar investment so far, and climbing every day. good post!

Sort:  

You should be over 100k now. I really hope it a long term investment as I got in for a great price and am extremely happy with the return so far!

This is a really informative post! By the way, I've created a Steemit t-shirt for this amazing community. Hope that you like it!
front.jpg
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38