You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logically Consistent Principles for Token Distributions

in #eos7 years ago

I get that ETH makes it easier to successfully ICO, it's been used and it's where the money is but I agree it's disappointing. ETH ICOs are harder for normal investors to get in on, they've been proven to have issues(Status ICO) and for a coin that's supposed to be the next amazing coin to use broken tech to ico is worrying. I'm left questioning how EOS will do after the initial pop. Are they just focusing on market cap and not tech? I'll probably try to invest but I'm definitely going to be more cautious now.

Sort:  

Being an investor just the way you are and wait for the time what you feel and realise what is the right time for investing and got some profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26