What types of dApps do you want to see? Beginnings of a new blockchain.

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

app-1013616_1280.jpg

If you could have a say, or a suggestion, what would it be?

If you have been following along, you may know that the EOS blockchain launched recently. To top that off, the chain actually activated already and is processing transactions. With an active and working chain brings loads of possibilities. The most amazing part of it is that there is to look forward to, and such a large part of that will involved dApps (Decentralized Applications).

So, what if you could have an influence in that, even by just suggesting an idea?

Do you have something you would want to see/use? Do you have a favorite dApp that you are looking forward to the release of?

Take a moment to fill this out if you feel like giving any feedback, suggestions, ideas, or anything regarding the possibility of new dApps coming to this new ecosystem.

dApp Desires/Suggestions:

question-mark-1872665_640.jpg

chestadividerreal.png

Want to see this new blockchain in action in real-time? Take a look at this cool resource:

Snip20180616_1.png

This was created by the CryptoLions.io

image.png

chestadividerreal.png



if_twitter-hexagon-gloss-social-media_764707.png if_youtube-hexagon-gloss-social-media_764712.png telegrm-hex.png


You can also find me on WeChat:

wechat-thumb.png


Thanks for checking out my post and for being the awesome person you are!

jenny.png

Sort:  

More social media blockchains. Especially one to replace twitter. Investfeed is ok, but I think it works better when the rewards come from a pool instead of out of your own pocket.

I would dream to see a car-sharing dapp built on EOS.
I would dream to see a plane-sharing dapp built on EOS.
I would dream to see the government of my Canton (district), Geneva, in Switzerland, building it's own chain on EOS, to introduce a real, live time, horizontal democracy!
I have so many dreams! EOS will change our world! I'm sure EOS is going to become our new secure www!
GO EOS GO!!!
Thanks Jenny for your huge contributions to the EOS ecosystem! Thanks for helping Kev and Bluejays for the EOS Radio show! Thanks for your Zoom expertise! Thanks for your movies!
I wish you a great weekend!
Thierry

I have to admit I have been slack looking into EOS but I guess I really should

Oh Yeeeaaaaah!!!!

http://eva.coop/?lang=en-US

Eva is a cooperative ride-sharing application based on blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34