Daniel Larimer of block.one discusses resource allocation & EOS.io

in #eos7 years ago

Daniel Larimer of block.one discussion

Daniel Larimer, the CTO of block.one recently took part in an interview filmed at offices in Virginia with a team representing @eosgo. In attendance to take part in this discussion were EOS Go admins Kev & Bluejays (@bluejays). The full video will show @dan discussing the topic of Resource Allocation as it has never been discussed before.


Resource Allocation with Daniel Larimer (Filmed Jan 2018) Video Teaser


Coming soon. The full discussion will be released tomorrow.

I was able to contribute to this effort by preparing and editing the video to be released as well as this teaser.

People involved in this effort

@dan
@eosgo
@bluejays (eosgo)
@topkpop

To get updates and/or get involved with more of the EOS community visit the EOS Go Community Forum

EOS Go Blockchain Launch Community

@eosgo on Steemit also updates daily on telegram chats that go on regarding the community. Please visit their EOS Go Steemit Profile to follow their efforts.


Don't forget my live radio show every Friday

allplayfooter1.png

Sort:  

This is very exciting! Can't wait to see it!

Hope you enjoyed the full-length video :)

Nice. Excited to see the full video.

Thank you @topkpop for the excellent editing work as always! We're excited for the community to see Dan's full resource allocation video, which will release around 2pm EST on Wednesday, Feb. 7. Go EOS!

Wonderful! Your welcome and I know it's already been released, but yay.

How do we all fine time in the day we're all so busy. You'll have to teach me more about EOS so I can get excited and start investing.

Definitely, a time to get excited about it, especially with some recent info that came out. Less sleep haha, that's how for sure.

What info came out that I missed I must confess I don't follow eos as close as I should.

thank you for your information. :)

Your welcome :)

Thanks for sharing!
But how about stepping up your video production game a notch... 🤭

meaning what exactly?

No offense... I mean Dan is obviously wearing a mic, but it doesn‘t sound like he does.
Maybe a second camera perspective (focusing on the white board), in case Dan‘s in the way or if there are reflections from the ceiling lights. Small adjustments like that!

In your Q&A video with Cox and Larimer, the sound is way better (when Cox is answering questions).

I take no offense to that, also because I was the post production person. I had no control in any of the original video or audio quality. I had a feeling what you may be referring to, hence why I asked the question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55