Sort:  

100% a buy :-D The price just shot back above 80 cents after dropping all the way down to the low 70's.

I have the majority of my trading portfolio in EOS right now :-D! Dan is a genius and not even China can stop him :P

Hahaha, Larimer is the man! I totally believe this will whip ETH in the long run.

The only problem is that ETH has a few years of a head start and it has the first mover's advantage in the smart contract market.

I think EOS will have a very productive company once they launce their blockchain. I want to know what the SEC might do in the future to control ICO tokens in the US. I'm pretty sure the problem is on their radar but is so small they don't even want to bother right now.

Developers will use what ever platform is easiest to program on..ie EOS

Cheapest buy opportunity :)

please dont promote EOS yet I'm not finished buying.

67 views and 5 votes.
Thanks hey!
#TWATS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14