You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dawn 1.0 Released

in #eos7 years ago

This is going to probably sound like a dumb question, but it is coming from a dumb person so...

If I wanted to create a website that hosted videos and news articles, could I use this EOS.IO to build my own website?

Sort:  

You are not dumb man, please LOL.

Also, IDK the answer for sure, I am not an IT guy but Dan knows that too lol

Have a good wkend dude!!!!

Thanks man, and yeah someone answered this for me live on air. The answer is yes.

that's Rad. @barrydutton when can we get a Steemit APP on phones and or a YouTube like platform to run video blogs here without actually using a centralized video platform? is there a decentralized video blog hosting location? I'm knew at this and could actually be the more technically illiterate of this string.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85