You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE EOS STICKERS! ROUND #2! Only Silver Are Left, Claim Them While You Can!!! (one black remains :-O)

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Thanks my friend for this initiative! I know you told me not to, but I want to. So when I have the sbd, I'll send it to you. I hope you have an excellent Sunday!

Sort:  

Please do not send me any SBD!!! I very much appreciate the gesture, but I would feel very guilt y accepting any money for this as the rewards pool and all of you have already paid be for doing this and more. I did not pay for these stickers, I was only given the amazing opportunity to attend Consensus and be an ambassador, which I take a lot of pride in because I feel like I'm part of something good for everyone. If you send SBD, I can send it back to you in any currency you want, though. I don't mind to exchange it for you on poloniex. So if you want me to change it to Steem, btc, bitshares, etc, let me know and I will get you a good deal. SBD is worth about $2 USD right now on the exchanges.

Hahaha Ok. You persuaded me, Matt. I'm not going to send them to you, but I'll find a way to thank you. Sorry, but I'm like this, here and in real life. You're doing a lot for me with your bot and stickers. The time will come when otherwise, I can repay you. I do not forget! Big hug!

A thanks and a resteem to help others get a share is thanks enough :-). It's the thought that counts and I can tell that you mean nothing but well! That speaks for itself!!! Again, thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42