Dan the Record Breaking Man

in #eos7 years ago

IMG_0965.JPG

This just came across my feed on another social media site. The comments there seemed rather cynical and suspicious. My sense is that they don't know who Dan Larimer is, or what he's produced so far. Personally, I hope their predictions are wrong, and that EOS succeeds.

http://ethereumworldnews.com/185-million-5-days-block-one-sets-new-ico-record-eos-token/

Image is from article.

Sort:  

Interesting might have to take a look at EOS.

I'm still trying to wrap my head around it. :-)

I've read so much misinfo and sheer ignorance about Dan, especially on YouTube and Bitcointalk. Anyway, my personal opinion is that EOS will indeed be huge, but I'm done with trying to convince people of anything, (including telling friends to join Steemit). So, I'm not saying anything, but, EOS IS THE FUTURE!

I agree with you on every point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00