You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Mailing List Is Now Live! Sign Up For Up-To-Date Information!

in #eos7 years ago

Oh now I understand how this steem power works... Yeah I'm gonna post better post. Not spam ;) And I totaly understand you what's your point in that. Stay cool ;)

Sort:  

Also as a side note, if you want to transfer your SBD (Steem Dollars) to me, I can convert them to Steem for you at a much better rate than you get on here. 1 SBD is worth around $1.80 on some exchanges instead of just $1.00 on here. So if you transfer your SBD to me, I will exchange them and send the Steem to your account.

O nice man... I didn't know that :D When I send to you sdb I will contact you ;) good luck

Hi matt :D Can I just try to send you 1 SBD for the test? :D and one more question. What I must enter where says memo?
wat.PNG

Either I can do it for you or you can do it easily with something like changelly.com

For memo's you don't need to put anything if you're sending it to another user, you can write anything. If you're using an exchange though, you will likely have to put in a custom memo that they will specify for you.

Awesome, dude! Glad to hear that you are starting to understand how all of this works :-). It can be a lot of information to understand, it's a pretty simple system once you understand it, but that can take some time and effort. You should read the whitepaper at www.steem.io that is a good way to understand.

I look forward to seeing some quality posts from you! I'm sure others will like to see it as well. If you steadily post quality original content and interact with other users, you will gain a following and of course get more rewards!

Good luck to you, man!

Thanks man :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44