EOS 30/01/2018 I WRITE AND ANALYZE ONLY EOS/USD PRICE

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Analysis of the price of EOS

TONG.jpg

Intro

In this post I want to talk about EOS.
Since his birth I am interested in him.
I could talk about the project, its future potential and so many things that would not be a post but a book.

I will focus and focus only and only today on the price.

EOS against BTC and ETH

EOS / USD, BTC / USD, ETH / USD Bitfinex TF 240 min

Eos vs btc eth.jpg

EOS ZONE 1 (Z)

Z1.jpg

First I see an area of ​​analysis that I delimited by means of two green vertical lines that I will name Z1 which is from 13/12/2017 to the present (30/01/2017)

Why Z1?
If we see well the price of EOS was in a healthy bulrun, strong and without large volatile movements.
What I call: slow, gradual and progressive.

Upon entering Z1, the price began to lose that behavior. He became volatile, although he reached his ATH, he was also followed by a crash.
But that is not important, if we see the area well focusing on all the behavior I see that although it may not seem the price is finding its place. Making complex calculations, is in a channel of important spread, blurred by those pumps and dumps, a channel.

The BTC and its incidence

We can not leave aside the incidence of Bitcoin in this stage of volatility, in which all the cryptomarket has been dragged. Without seeing the first comparative chart, you will see what I am talking about.

If we have a BTC with this type of behavior, like a roller coaster, it will weigh remarkably in all the cryptos.

EOS trendline breakout

While at this moment is having a break in its trendline, I will not give more importance because it is purely and exclusively for what is happening with the BTC.

eos td bu.jpg

EOS average price line

For more than we have seen previous strong rises how low there is a line in common, average that is to take into account the price of EOS.
We can talk about EOS and its price affected by FOMO, speculation. Because of how it is affected by the strong fluctuation of the BTC.
But how much of real today is the price of EOS?

line average price.jpg

My EOS chart from 11/14/2017

In this chart the price of EOS was USD 1.40 and advised to buy everything they can.

eos chart1.jpg

And this was the result

eos chart1 play.jpg

Then I made another chart saying that EOS was still cheap and advised to continue buying those who had been left out.
With an EOS in USD 8.- my target was + 100% at least.

EOS Chart of 12/16/2017

eos chart2.jpg

And this was the result

eos chart2 play.jpg

To see more clearly and so that they see what I'm aiming with this analysis

http://prntscr.com/i7vq4q

Now,

What I want is for you to pay close attention in the range between USD 11.59 / 15.19 where I think that there is the short term key on the price of EOS.

BTC and EOS mirror behavior

http://prntscr.com/i7wlbd

Where I see some lateralization, channel, uncertainty and stagnation.

We will see how it is solved

Thank you for reading, for your time and look at the post of what we say in Argentina, a little mojarrita.

mojarrita.jpg

LOGO BULLISH chico2.jpg

STEEM PERFECR.gif

steemit true.gif

Sort:  

was already less than 6: (

The best post @thomasawa @khalil380 Here I hope you can help me let us be just as successful

Dat trasErOS mi diooooó.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25