You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS - Call for Unity in Tonight's Election

in #eos6 years ago

Has anyone watched "American Greed" before? It's funny how this is playing out the same way.

Frozen accounts while the launch is getting delayed, day by day.

I have 1000 EOS that seem to be worthless. I'm sure BLOCK1 will unfreeze their funds about an hour before the rest of us.

Should have stuck with DOGECOIN....

Sort:  

Hi thewindowmaker,
Your tokens are frozen until the launch of the main net!Your ERC-20 tokens on ETH network will going to be placed in the main net in the coming days and this ERC-20 tokens will going to have no use!
Have you register your wallets before 2 June? If not let me know I can help you to register them!

Thanks

I'm registered...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57