You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things You Should Know About EOS

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

That's "millions" with an M folks. Impressive.

Personally I can only hope that Steem price rises significantly until I get a chance to buy in for a piece of the pie or that possibly there are some coins handed out to those taking an early interest, as they did with Ripple and a few other projects.

Sort:  

I think you have a good chance of Steem Price going up as EOS will bring more attention to Steemit and ChainBB! Good luck friend!

I agree! Hopefully Steem will be driven by BTS and Pearplays. EOS will continue to drive them all three I think.

I think so too! I need to look into Peerplays. So many investment opportunities and so little time and money to invest! EOS will help them all though so pick one and stay in for the long haul. And keep posting on ChainBB!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65