EOS will you invest or not ?

in #eos7 years ago

Hello guys,

Its my 1st day on steem and i would like to know whats your opinions about EOS .Recently i purchased some of them after watching

but after this video i saw an other one and put me in some thoughts .

What do you think ??

Sort:  

EOS tying up Ether??? Sounds good for Ether price?
I read another good point earlier, EOS is being created by @dan and a heavy hitting, trustworthy team with a good background.
Between these two videos I'm listening to DV

I hope its that way even if it sounds really ambitious . i do not like though the fast that we have to wait 1 more year with 2m coins added every day on the market.

EOS constitution, "systems that make governments irrelevant"
These guys are the shit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39